Super Junior – We Can + Devil Comeback Performances (MBC Music Core)

We Can:



Super Junior – Love at First Sight + Devil Comeback Performances (KBS Music Bank)

Love at First Sight:


Super Junior – Don’t Wake Me Up + Devil Performance Video (MNet M! Countdown Comeback)


Up Next:

Don’t Wake Me Up (Super Junior D&E):


Super Junior – Special Album – Devil – Music Video + Streaming + Download Sites

Super Junior’s Special Album for their 10th Anniversary, Devil, has been released today!

Followed its first appearance through Super Show 6 Encore last July 11 and 12, Super Junior also participated in a press conference and a showcase that happened yesterday, July 15, where they revealed their thoughts about the album and the songs in it, the music video and promotions.

Today, SM Entertainment released the music video in Yin Yue Tai and Naver at 12:00am KST, and after an hour, the music video was also released in their official Youtube account.

Check out the music video below:

*Only watch the OFFICIAL music video in YouTube so that we can help the boys to win in music shows.


Devil debuted in no. 4 in MelOn!

Please login using your ID’s to stream and download in the following music sites. This will help them go up the charts!








Super Junior – 10th Year Anniversary Special Album – Devil – Info + Music Video Teaser + Teaser Photos

Good news for all ELF like me! Super Junior is coming back with “Devil”.

To celebrate their tenth year anniversary on November, Super Junior will be coming back with a special album as a gift for all ELF all over the world.

On the 8th of July, they dropped a bomb by releasing the 3-minute long official trailer and the teaser photos of individual members. On July 11, they released the second official music video teaser. It is said that they will also reveal the new songs during SS6 Seoul Encore Day 1 and 2, July 11 and 12.

Because this is a special album, it has been confirmed that they have collaborated with top Korean artists such as Lee Seunghwan, Jaurim’s Kim Yoona, Rose Motel and Epitone Project for the songs included in the album. More information may be found here. Moreover, rumor has it that they will be releasing tracks from all their sub-units to celebrate their existence in the KPOP industry.

All songs will be released on July 16, 12:00AM KST in different music and video platforms such as MelOn, Bugs, Olleh, Mnet and Soribada. The music video will be released on SMTown’s official YouTube channel. Be sure to support the boys by streaming the songs and watching the music videos on the mentioned platforms.

Click the links to see the teaser photos and music video teasers for “Devil”. Please watch them only in the official channel to increase the views!





The group will be performing live in KBS Music Bank on July 17, MBC Music Core on July 18 and SBS Inkigayo on July 19. Other schedules will be released soon.

Credits: Soompi, KPOPStarz, SMTown Official YouTube Channel, sup3rjunior

Donghae and Eunhyuk – Growing Pains Music Video

Growing Pains Music Video is out! Super Junior sub-unit D&E composed of Donghae and Eunhyuk releases their first Korean album today, March 6, 2015! In the meantime, let us watch the music video while streaming in MelOn and other Korean streaming sites!



Kyuhyun – 1st Solo Album – At Gwanghwamun Tracklist + Audio Preview/Streaming/Download + Highlight Medley + Music Video Teaser

SM Entertainment prepares another solo debut – and it’s still from Super Junior! It’s no other than Kyuhyun!

Kyuhyun releases his 1st solo album, ‘At Gwanghwamun,’ a ballad song that captivates the hearts of its listeners. His album contains 7 songs, including the title track. The songs showcase Kyuhyun’s vocal abilities through soft ballads, mellow songs and a pop song.

Several music sites release his album today, November 13, 2014 at 12am KST. To help Kyuhyun, you can listen and download the whole album through these sites:

Melon || Bugs || Olleh || Monkey3 || Daum || MNet || Soribada || Naver || Genie

Here is the full tracklist:

1. 광화문에서 (At Gwanghwamun)

2. Eternal Sunshine

3. 뒷모습이 참 예뻤구나 (At close)

4. 이별을 말할 때 (Moment of farewell)

5. 사랑이 숨긴 말들 (One confession)

6. 깊은 밤을 날아서 (Flying, deep in the night)

7. 나의 생각, 너의 기억 (My thoughts, Your memories)

Check this out also:

Highlight medley:

Music video teaser:

Kyuhyun will have a showcase today and will also have a solo debut in Music Bank, Music Core and Inkigayo this week. Be sure to support him!

Zhoumi – Rewind Music Video Teaser + Highlight Medley

As revealed last Wednesday, another idol from SM will be debuting as a solo artist, it is no other than everyone’s sunshine Zhoumi!

Zhoumi is a member of Super Junior M and he is debuting with the song entitled “Rewind”. SM released the music video teasers (Chinese version and Korean version) hours ago, after it was shown in SS6 Tokyo Day 2 today. The music video teaser also features EXO-M’s Tao (Chinese Version) and EXO-K’s Chanyeol (Korean Version). Highlight medleys were also released.

Check them out!

Link (Music Video Teaser – Chinese):

Link (Music Video Teaser – Korean):

Link (Highlight Medley – Chinese):

:ink (Highlight Medley – Korean):

ZHOUMI WAS FREAKING DANCING WOO. He deserves this so much.

Super Junior – Evanesce Music Video

Super Junior released another music video, this time, it’s a continuation of “This is Love” story line. “Evanesce” tells a sad and heartbreaking love story.

Also, Super Junior Special Album is released today. Grab a copy of your favorite Super Junior member – each has its own album cover!

Check out the music video:

Super Junior – This is Love Music Video

Super Junior released their new music video for their comeback!

This is Love was one of the tracks in the 7th album, and the group will have their comeback with this song as their title song.

The music video was released today and it was directed and produced by Shindong.

Check out their music video here: