March 1, 2016


I am generally a weak person who tries to get stronger everyday. I cry over a lot of petty things too and no matter how I tell myself to become stronger, I just can’t take it.

My heart wants to burst and once it is settled, it will just become numb. I like that to happen.

I am seriously sick of keeping my feelings and prentending that I am okay and that I don’t really care about everything that they are telling me. I am aa good actress and I don’t want that.

I just hope that people won’t be biased. Even if it really isn’t what it is, it is what it is shown. I hope that I won’t be put into the limelight too often. I hate that.

Leave a Reply

