February 29, 2016


Dear Leeteuk,

You don’t know how much I’m being thankful to you… for your existence, for everything. Seeing your photos remind me of the past when I was still starting to get to know you and the group. I don’t know why but these photos of you, whether you are smiling or crying, make me emotional that I want to cry.

I don’t know why I am still longing for you and how I can recover from my insanity… but I think someday… I will eventually do so. For now, I want you to be my inspiration to get up everyday.

Despite of not seeing you personally, I still want you to know that I am trying to go to you. Even for another time… Even from afar, I wish to see you again.

I am hoping and I will never lose hope. Someday… I will see you again.

Leave a Reply

