(RP) 6 Years of Love


It has been six years (and 3 days, actually) since I became a Jungsoo biased ELF.

There have been many ups and downs, many happiness, sadness, anger, excitement and other roller coaster feelings as I stan Leeteuk. I have confessed my love for him so many times even though it won’t be reciprocated. I even declared that he was not my bias anymore during those six years. But no matter what, no matter how many KPOP groups and members came, it is still Leeteuk. 🙂

Dear Jungsoo,

I will go on and never let go of your hand until you ask me to.

I love you! 😘

Leave a Reply

