Kyuhyun – 1st Solo Album – At Gwanghwamun Tracklist + Audio Preview/Streaming/Download + Highlight Medley + Music Video Teaser

SM Entertainment prepares another solo debut – and it’s still from Super Junior! It’s no other than Kyuhyun!

Kyuhyun releases his 1st solo album, ‘At Gwanghwamun,’ a ballad song that captivates the hearts of its listeners. His album contains 7 songs, including the title track. The songs showcase Kyuhyun’s vocal abilities through soft ballads, mellow songs and a pop song.

Several music sites release his album today, November 13, 2014 at 12am KST. To help Kyuhyun, you can listen and download the whole album through these sites:

Melon || Bugs || Olleh || Monkey3 || Daum || MNet || Soribada || Naver || Genie

Here is the full tracklist:

1. 광화문에서 (At Gwanghwamun)

2. Eternal Sunshine

3. 뒷모습이 참 예뻤구나 (At close)

4. 이별을 말할 때 (Moment of farewell)

5. 사랑이 숨긴 말들 (One confession)

6. 깊은 밤을 날아서 (Flying, deep in the night)

7. 나의 생각, 너의 기억 (My thoughts, Your memories)

Check this out also:

Highlight medley:

Music video teaser:

Kyuhyun will have a showcase today and will also have a solo debut in Music Bank, Music Core and Inkigayo this week. Be sure to support him!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s