Super Junior – Mamacita Music Video


Before posting the video link, I would like to remind everyone that we are currently working to increase MAMACITA Music Video views in YouTube. Here is our to-do list:

1. Only watch the video on SMTOWN’s channel.

2. Play and finish the video. Youtube won’t count the view if it is unfinished.

3. Search for “Mamacita” in Youtube for every 5 minutes and click the link from there. Do not click replay and/or refresh the link because Youtube will count it as a spam view.

4. Click Like, comment and/or add the video to favorites.

5. Do not reply to unnecessary comments like negative comments, hate comments and spam comments. Flag or report as spam and/or block the user. We can also give good comments to bury the negative ones.

6. Enjoy.

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_krT35dgDM

My Highlights:
1. KANGIN AND HIS WATERMELON. Again, this is the funniest and most touching part. Kangin crying over a watermelon was so hilarious I literally burst into laughter, to think that Leeteuk was the one who crushed the watermelon… it makes it funnier.
2. OTP moments. Okay. The number of OTP’s here. HAHA and of course my favorites.😄 We literally got something nice.
3. Jungsoo. OKAY FINE. I DON’T KNOW, BUT HIS DANCING SKILLS GET RUSTY but he is still the finest looking here (I’m biased, but actually tbh it’s Hyukjae)
4. FREAKING KYUWOOK BRIDGE PART, especially KYU’S BRIDGE PART I CANNOT I DIED. He’s not my favorite singer for nothing.
5. I don’t know how Mamacita is related to the music video, but again, this is SMEnt… I am not surprised.
6. Shindong’s CLOSE YOUR LIPS SHUT YOUR TONGUE PART HAHA but how to shut my tongue. If it’s Yoo Youngjin, then hands down. I know the reason already. xD
7. LEE SUNGMIN WHY IS YOUR FACE COVERED?
8. THE VOCALS are amazing, but I wish, there are lesser autotune.
9. Siwon’s mustache is the best thing ever.
10. I need the drama version now. It feels like a Super Show VCR.
11. THE SONG IS CATCHY, I EXPECTED LESS. HAHA
12. MUSTACHE FIGHT. HAHAHA Jungsoo is freaking sexy.
13. Kim Heechul… I don’t know. I really don’t know.
14. Hyukjae’s rap. OKAY. BYE WORLD.
15. Donghae’s acting and Ryeowook’s comedic acting are priceless.
16. THEY ARE REALLY BACK TO TAKE OVER THE KPOP WORLD AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

