(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Leeteuk!


So… this is so late… because only 1 hour left and it’s already July 2 – meaning, Leeteuk’s special day is finally over. Don’t worry, I have reasons. Hihi. You’ll know later.

Anyway… as usual, I would want to wish Park Jungsoo a happy birthday. I know that he is not home to celebrate with his loved ones but I hope that he has a wonderful day today.

Actually, there isn’t any tear-jerking birthday message for him today. Sorry. T-T

I’m joking.

Of course, Leeteuk is my most favorite, most special, most loved person (after my family of course) in the whole wide world. Woo. Kiligin ka.

I know that I have been busy spazzing with Leo lately, but then I know that he knows (of course he really doesn’t) that 100% percent of my heart belongs to him. I have another heart for others though. HAHAHAHA just joking.

I don’t have a lengthy message for him (I actually do, but maybe I’ll write it soon). BBBBBBut!

I have two gifts for him.

I composed a song for him. Hehe. I planned this last time too, but it’s too difficult! T-T

It’s more than a minute long and it’s acapella (because I have a hard time composing it using the piano, I’ve tried a lot of melodies but I failed). I still failed, however, because I basically did adlibs only that was why my voice was shaky and sometimes flat (sorry about that). I put the lyrics in the video too. Also, I apologize if I would cause a thunderstorm for this.

This song sounds like a musical piece because it’s so random. Yeah, I’m sorry if I failed big time. And sorry if it’s not Korean. HAHAHA Maybe next time when I finally learn how to speak the language.

Hehe. Here it is… Please don’t laugh!

A Promise

And my second gift… is a sketch of him. I apologize again if the drawing doesn’t look like him. Hehe. Will improve next time. I hope.

Will post this later maybe on Saturday. Hoho. I am not yet finished.😄

Park Jungsoo, thank you for being born. Thank you for being you. Biglang ganun. It’s only a month left and we’ll finally see you back with Super Junior again. I sincerely missed you and your craziness, your dorkiness, your mistakes, your insecurities, your emo-ness, etc. But I also missed your voice, your moves, your laugh, your dimples, your smile, your eyes, your piano skills, your emcee skills, your talents, your dedication, your strength, your leadership and everything about you. This is another chapter of your life because another year has been added. No, you’re not old. You just aged a little bit, so don’t be insecure about it. Everyone grows old, everyone ages. And be proud because you are mature now. Be proud because you are loved by everyone (well, there are still haters but I bet haters also miss you and they secretly love you).

Don’t get too sad if there are ELF who finally left the fandom (you might say that I left the fandom because of the VIXX spazzing, but the truth is, I didn’t, don’t and won’t leave this fandom. I won’t leave you. I promised to hold your hand and not let go forever, right?). I won’t say they are not true ELF because I know, deep inside their hearts that there is still, even slight, a Super Junior part. It’s not about the people who left, it’s about the people who stayed.

Just be happy with your life. I wish you all the success in life (you are almost there, just find someone you would marry haha). Just be yourself. Positive, negative – it’s what you are. It’s who you are. It’s what makes you Leeteuk – the only one in the world. The only one in my heart. Naks.

Oh wait, before I forget, I would ratify my promise. I will hold your hand and never let go unless there is someone else you like to hold your hand for the rest of your life – someone else you would love and be with for the rest of eternity. I won’t be selfish when that time comes. And I won’t cry, don’t worry. I’ll be sad for myself, yes, but I won’t cry because it’s your happiness.😄 Why did I even say it here?

Anyway…

Happy birthday Leeteuk, my Angel Hair Pasta, my Itik, my ChopinTeuk, my RattaTeukie, my Immortal Soul, my Fantasy, my Jungsoonim.

I love you, and I will always love you.

Ugh I am so cheesy, I feel so weird when I say ‘my’. I know you’re not mine, but still… HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

