(MOD POST) – Happy Birthday Zhoumi!


It is April 19! What day is today? Zhoumi’s birthday!

My second bias after Jungsoo… happy birthday! I know that you’ve been through a lot of pain, a lot of tears, a lot of regrets and a lot of fears. But remember that there are lots and lots of us who love you!😀 The number of the people who love you outnumbers the number of people who hate you, so don’t worry.

You know, you are an inspiration to me. Recently, I begin listening to your songs and your voice really suits me. Your songs make me happy, make me sad, make me feel what you want me to feel. I am thankful for that.

I am also thankful because you don’t give up. You don’t just stop from achieving your dreams just because people are mocking you. You don’t stop to make us proud. You are one of the best people in the world who is able to show the world that you can do it, that you can move forward.

I hope to make you smile someday. I hope to see you in a fanmeeting or fansigning someday, because I was not able to go during Tony Moly fansigning in the Philippines. I was actually wanting to go to you (to be honest I also want to go to Sungmin or Eunhyuk but then, I realize that you are the person whom I wanted to go to because you’re the most special). I owe you that. Hehe.

I can’t forget that time in SS5 Manila when you pointed at our direction, looked at our camera and smiled. I don’t know if it was us to whom you and Henry were pointing at.😄 I just hope that it was us.😄

Just keep it up, keep on dreaming. Keep on believing. More blessing in life for you.

Love yah!

😀

Leave a Reply

