(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Eunhyuk!


Lee Hyukjae, the man who destroyed my life when he sang Cracks of My Broken Heart, and the man who stole my heart when Super Junior went here for Super Show 5, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! You’ve grown so much and so well and even if you are 29, you are still so handsome!

Stay the same, the sweet Hyukjae that we love! The dancing machine and my secind favorite voice in SJ!

I just wish you happiness and all the blessings in life… AND A GIRLFRIEND WHO WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER… AND WILL NEVER MAKE YOU SAD.

Leave a Reply

