(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Kyuhyun!


Happy birthday to our evil magnae with an angelic voice, Cho Kyuhyun! I am sorry if I wasn’t able to go to the fanmeeting and the concert yesterday, but I do hope that we are able to celebrate your birthday with a bang. Your birthday is special this year because you got to grow another year in the Philippines.

I hope that you would have all the blessings life has to offer. I know that you can do so much and you can be successful in everything that you do.

Happy birthday again, and I love you! AND MING LOVES YOU TOO HOHO

Leave a Reply

