(MOD POST) Stay Strong Park Jungsoo


I went home, knowing that Jungsoo’s father and grandparents died in a car accident. I felt blank. I was very sad for Leeteuk who lost three most important people in his life in just a snap. Losing one is sad enough, what more if it is three? I cried, and wished I was with him to comfort him.

Earlier, when I was on my way home, I suddenly felt the urge to visit him in Korea for no definite reason. I just felt that I wanted to go to him and hug him for no reason at all. I didn’t know why, but I felt that I needed to go there.

I thought that I was just missing him, but… it was something else.

Condolences to Jungsoo and his family. I hope they can mourn in private.

Jungsoo, I want to say sorry… because I could not be there with you now that you’re in one of the darkest hours of your life, but I just want you to know that even if we’re apart, I am still holding your hand and I won’t let go of it, especially now. You were grateful to your father and grandparents, and I know, even if they are all in heaven now, they are still going to watch you and they are so proud of you, because you are one of a kind, their special angel. Super Junior members, other artists, ELF and other fandoms are protecting you and we all love you so please stay strong.

#StayStrongParkJungsoo. We will pray for you and your family.

Leave a Reply

