(MOD POST) Merry Christmas!!!


Merry Christmas to everyone! I hope you enjoy this day. Let us all sing a happy birthday to Jesus!😀

Anyway, I would like to thank the people who became a part of my life. You became a part of me through good and bad times, and I am very thankful that I was able to grow more as a person with your help.

I would like to share you my life and let us run together!

To my family, you’ve been there with me all throughout, I would not be able to thank you enough. Thanks for loving me for who I am.

To my friends, classmates, colleagues, acquaintances, office mates, thank you for the moments we shared together.

To my fandom friends – ELF and Starlight friends, thank you for understanding me and spazzing with me! I hope we could go on together like this! We shall never separate.

To my most-loved groups, Super Junior and VIXX, let us run together forever! Thank you for the inspiration.

To my precious Leo… Jung Taekwoon, this is my first time greeting you, hehe. I would like this to be special. The way you make me laugh, cry, embarrassed, surprised, shocked and giddy… it is all very special to me. Thank you for knowing you and thank you for being my bias. Stay who you are, you don’t need to force yourself to do things you don’t do, and don’t force yourself to be who you are not. You are cute enough. Hehe.😉 I love you!

And to my ever beloved Leeteuk… Park Jungsoo. Uhm… I miss you so much. I hope you would have a good Christmas in the army. I am sorry if I don’t write letters to you, but I do tweet you everyday, hello I am counting down (even if sometimes I’m late). I know you can do it because you are strong and because whatever you do, you succeed – you even succeeded in getting my heart. OMG Why am I so cheesy? Oh well, you won’t read this anyway. I love you so much! I won’t let go, I promise!

Again, Merry Christmas! Don’t forget to go to Church and pray!

Leave a Reply

