(MOD POST) Happy 8th Anniversary, Super Junior!


I have a lot of things that I want to say, but I can’t put them into fine words, so I’ll try to keep this short and simple yet meaningful.

You believed that you could not go on after five years, yet you are still continuing to grow. You have been through good and bad, positive or negative, but you are still here.

It just proved that you are great, if not the best.

There are a lot of groups right now, and to admit, I am liking other groups… but no one can replace the original guys who made my heart beat that way. I am always proud to become an Everlasting Friend and in the future, I will continue to become one no matter how hard it is.

Let us run together forever while holding hands!

You are indeed the LAST MAN STANDING! See you again after another year… until infinite years!

I love you! :”)

Leave a Reply

