(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Kyuhyun!


It’s February 3 here and in Korea so Kyuhyun’s is already celebrating his birthday! Happy birthday dearest magnae with the most wonderful, outstanding, incredible, excellent voice in the history of the universe, at least for me~

The half of one of my two coins, the Arthur in my KyuMin and the Kyuhyun in my MerThur… Happy birthday Cho Kyuhyun.

My first ever bias in Super Junior, the person who made me love Super Junior.

Always be happy. You’ve been given a lot of blessings last year, and I think it will continue up until the rest of eternity. Be you and don’t change anything! Woo! Be successful in everything!

Have fun with Ming. LOL

We love you, Cho Kyuhyun. Continue being handsome and fantastic~♥

Leave a Reply

