Super Junior to Release a Repackaged Album

With all the rumors about Super Junior not releasing a repackaged album anymore, they are all proven wrong.

On August 7, Super Junior will release a repackaged album including the songs “SPY”, the new title track for the repackaged album, “Outsider”, “Only U”, which was composed by Leeteuk, and “Haru” which was composed by Donghae.

Aside from these four songs, the album will include the 10 songs that were originally in Sexy Free and Single albums. No concept is revealed as of this moment.

Let’s wait for the new repackaged album and let’s support the boys by buying their album, listening digitally and also vote them in music charts!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s