(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Leeteuk!


I’m so late… sorry my beloved bias… busy updating this blog.

Anyways… it’s better late than not at all, right?

Happy 30th birthday, Jungsoo, my ultimate bias. A lot of times when I really want to give up on you but I just can’t… you know that, right? I thought that I was not loyal to you but no matter how my mind wanted to give up on you, my heart could not. Maybe I’m not in love with you like a real love for couples but it makes me happy to be an Leeteuk-biased. I am going to be a proud one until the day ends.

Here is my gift for you. I know that you won’t be able to watch it, or if you can, you’ll not pay attention to it, but I want you and everyone who could read this post that I love you very much. Haha! I hope you love us (not only you know who) too! =))

Love,
Ana

P.S. Sorry if it’s not as extravagant as others’ gift… I don’t have the money, okay? ♥
P.P.S. Since you’re already 30, please get married now. =))

Leave a Reply

