Super Junior – Official Teaser Photo – Day 5 – Sungmin


June 25, 2012. Along with Kangin, there is another teaser photo revealed. It is owned by Kangin’s ‘awkward dongsaeng’, in which I doubt. They are one of my OTPs, I don’t have a problem. Oh well, here it goes! It’s Sungmin!

image

Our first princess, Sungmin is really pretty. That is not a bad thing, I tell you. I am wondering why Heechul missed this concept. He’s the queen! Hoho. Anyway,  Sungmin looks so elegant okay. My most favorite before Shindong’s and Leeteuk’s.

Only two members left. Are you anticipating for the last two tomorrow? I hope they would release them separately though for more excitement!

Credits: Super Junior Official Website

Leave a Reply

