(UPDATED – 10th Hint) Super Junior – Shindong Me2day 6Jib Hints


Shindong is known for his witty and intellectual hints about certain things, especially about Super Junior’s albums. Now, he leaves the fans excited with his sixth album related hints in his me2day! Are you ready to see his hints and decode them?

Shindong updates his me2day with various of hints which are certainly making the fans think about Super Junior’s sixth album. Currently, he already leaves four clues for the fans to solve. Some of the fans have different explanations about certain hints.

Now, let’s see his me2day posts:

Shindong’s hint! Number one!! “Sexy, Free and single*
*Single as in one, not lonely

***

kkkkkkkk how are the reactions. I slipped in the first hint .. kk Before, everyone had a hard time with my hints because it was too broad, right?? This time, I will only hint about the title song stage !! ^^ Soon, I will give you another hint gogogo!

***

Shindong’s actual first hint – “The coming together of points that are equidistant from a fixed point.”

***

Shindong’s actual/real second hint – “Link

***

Shindong’s actual/real third hint – “Teen Top,Leesang,Hyunsuk,2NE1″

***

Shindong’s hint number four – Simeon Jean Antoine Fort

***

That is it for hints today !! ^^ It was fun ^^ For your information, the hints are in some kind of order, even though I can’t tell you what the order is.. And as I’m looking at the comments.. haha It was beyond my expectations !! There were some things that I have never thought of !! ^^ haha Anyways, you guys are doing well !! haha

***

Oh my!!! There were some that were really frsutrated !! The hint isn’t the word link but the link, so click on it ~~ ^^ kkk Ice rink was funny !!

***
5th Authentic Hint – “Photo hint” http://t.co/kGOCRTVw

***

6th Authentic Hint – Camille Roqueplan

***

Suddenly I thought about 5th album hints^^ ㅎㅎ During (Mr) Simple was it 98mm? And also Toronto 100 etc … You guys are genius!!^^ This time the announcement of the correct answer would it be on the day when music video is released.. or would it be on the first broadcast day(?) I’ll think about it..^^

***

7th Shin’s authentic hint – “lie”

***

Shindong’s 8th hint – secret

***

I’m sorry cuz I’m so busy yesterday, so I can’t hint ㅠㅠ I’ll hint you in a moment!!^^

***

9th Shin’s authentic hint – ’1500 is 3000 on Heaven’

***

10th Shin’s authentic hint – ‘Red Production’

***

I’ll leave the solving to you guys! It is our assignment! I will update this post if Shindong adds another hints. Good luck!

Credits: 
Source: Shindong’s me2day
Translated by @jeee54, @tomozuki1, at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by: reneee

Leave a Reply

