Super Junior – 120511 Twitter Tweets Translations


[23:19] @Heedictator 처음 태민이를 봤을땐 태민이가 16살이었는데.. 매니저형들이 ‘김희철 천사버전’ 이라고 했었는데 어느새 20살이 되다니.. 많이 컸구나^-^ 하지만 문제는 내가 삼십살!!ㅇ0ㅇ 세월아 꺼져라~ㅇㅅㅇ twitpic.com/9jhcbw
[23:19] @Heedictator Taemin was 16 years old when I saw him for the first time.. Manager hyung said he is ‘The angel version of Kim Heechul’. I can’t believe he has already become 20 years old.. He has grown so much^-^ But the problem is I’m 30 years old!!ㅇ0ㅇ Time ah, get lost~ㅇㅅㅇ twitpic.com/9jhcbw

***

[07:34] @special1004 이제 일본으로 간다!!!!^^도쿄돔이다!!!떨려…ㅠㅠ pic.twitter.com/AEpEVYf2
[07:34] @special1004 Going to Japan now!!!!^^ It’s Tokyo Dome!!! So nervous…ㅠㅠ pic.twitter.com/AEpEVYf2

***

[07:34] @shfly3424 twitpic.com/9jlmoo 今行く!! I’m coming!!
[07:34] @shfly3424 twitpic.com/9jlmoo I’m coming!!

***

[17:37] @shfly3424 twitpic.com/9jqaui 내가 여장을한다면 요런모습일까? ㅋㅋ
[17:37] @shfly3424 twitpic.com/9jqaui If I cross-dress, will I look like this? ㅋㅋ

***

[20:40] @Himsenkangin 트위터는 영상 못올리나?
[20:40] @Himsenkangin We can’t upload videos on Twitter?

Credits: @Jinnmeow, @AllRiseXiahtic

Japan! It’s been my dream to go there… And LOL Heechul… Middle life crisis? Hihi. DEAR GOSH YESUNG I’M DYING. Of course we can, Kangin… We can add videos on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

