(RP) Leeteuk Fanart~


A-huh. First time drawing Leeteuk. My drawing skills are getting bad because they are nearly forgotten. Blame Internet. 😄

I know it doesn’t look like Leeteuk but then I want to share this. There is something about his eyes and nose that I can’t place myself to draw them. THEY ARE SO PERFECT. D: Please, just cover his face. 😄

Opera Teuk with my favorite hairstyle of his. 😄 LOL WHAT.

I used random shading so… forgive me for ruining your beautiful face, Leeteuk. 😄 I love you still. 😄

My cousin told me that he looked like Siwon. 😄

Anyway, that’s it. Goodnight y’all.

Leave a Reply

