(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Siwon!


I wrote this in advance, since I think I can’t access the Internet on the 7th of April~ It’s still scheduled to be posted on April 7 though. Haha!

Happy birthday to Choi Siwon! To bias, LOL

Anyway, I already greeted him last February 10… his registered birthday… so I don’t want to repeat everything that I said before… Haha! Just enjoy your day in Paris and in China for your filming~ Will look forward to it. Skip Beat’s already finished and I still haven’t watched it yet. Hoho. But then, I saw the preview. 😄 There is a kissing scene. Hohohoho. I loved the clip. 😄

That’s a segway by the way. That’s it. Love you and may God bless you! More birthdays to come!

Leave a Reply

