(RP) What’s On My Mind?


Do you want to know what’s on my mind right now?

I just want to let it out because I can’t take it anymore. I mean… my heart is getting affected too. I want this out and I want everyone to know what I am thinking. I can’t keep it inside my head.

I really don’t care if others will judge me if I say this in front of everyone. Please… I need someone to listen to me. Now.

Sigh. Here it is.

3…

2…

1…

Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock. Sherlock.

Argh… believe it or not, this is what’s on my mind. I really can’t find friends who are into these series… I mean… real persons. I have online friends who are into this series… but they are all from other country. I want to talk with a Filipino Sherlockian. In real life… I also want him/her to be a KPOP fan. Haha.

I’m weird, I know… but Benedict Cumberbatch is so great. Haha. Maybe I’m too obsessed about this series, same obsession about Merlin, or more like Super Junior obsession.

In addition to that, Siwon of Super Junior is currently in London and is staying near Baker Street and I want him to take a picture of the Sherlock museum. D: Fandom clash. OTL. He was also going to places about a kilometer or more from Baker Street. I really want to fly to London right now. Haha.

I can’t wait for season 3. Make it faster.

You’ve got trolled.

One thought on “(RP) What’s On My Mind?

  1. hey! I’m running an online survey among the faithful fans of the BBC Sherlock series. I’d be very glad if you would take part and suggest it to others who might be interessted! Please visit my page for more info, Thanks!

Leave a Reply

