(RP) I Stand Corrected


It’s already January 2 in the Philippines… And Siwon is here.

Other members are rumored to be here as well… Kyuhyun, Eunhyuk and now, Leeteuk. I actually don’t know what to believe. The only confirmed one is Siwon… so I’ll just think the other information are rumors.

It’s January 2, as I say, so… is it okay to forgive? Maybe I can forgive… but I’m not sure if I can’t forget. It’s just too much. Too much to take.

Seriously speaking… I hate you right now. I hate you and I don’t know if I can actually forgive you right now.

I want to hurt you too… so bad. At sana maramdaman mo rin ang sakit. Kaso lang… hindi eh.

Leave a Reply

