(RP) I Actually Have A Feeling…


I actually have a feeling that there is something going on between the two. Or maybe… there WAS something going on between the two. I’ll be happy if they are still like that.

Why can’t others see it? 😦 I’m so disappointed.

But… if someone hurts him, even if it’s you, I swear, I’ll never forgive you. He’s too precious to be hurt. I don’t say that he has to belong with me… but I really hope that he would belong to you…

He’s not really the jealous type… I tell you. But when he becomes so jealous, you can see the change in his expression…

What am I talking about again? D:

P.S. I WANT CORNETTO DISK.
P.P.S. You and me, sitting on a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G.
P.P.P.S. Hey daydreamer~

Leave a Reply

