(RP) Why So Fail?


You’re a failure. Seriously.

When I saw that tweet again, I remembered that time when I was the one who should have gotten that reply. I don’t know if it’s just a coincidence but… I really felt that it was for me.

But nevertheless, I still know from the bottom of my heart that it was meant for me.

Anyhow… why don’t you do that again?

***

Last test on the 13th. Final paper due on Thursday, but I will pass it on the 13th as well. And a minor paper too. But I consider this day as my vacation day. Hoho. Start of Christmas vacation. I think I still want to go to school… on the other hand I want to stay at home and sleep, eat, and watch television or surf the Internet. That’s what I wanted to do…

But… it’s still nice to go to school… that is… if there is nothing to do. Hoho.

Next term is the start of my hell term. Three major subjects, two ‘minor’ subjects. I hope it wouldn’t make me busy. As always… well… even so… I’m still here.

But I don’t want to be here.

😀

LOL, labo. But… seriously… I want to rest forever and stop doing other things. Or maybe I want to keep myself busy by doing things that I love.

Hoho. That’s it. It’s been a while since I last wrote here. So… good night. LOLWUT.

P.S. HOLY COW. May bangaw! D:

Leave a Reply

