(RP) Another Tiring Weekend


Hi, long time no write! šŸ˜€

Woah… tomorrow… it’s a hectic schedule. We have an event from 8pm to 4am (actually, I will be there up to 12am only). And I have classes from 9:40-4:20pm (with a break between 11:20-2:30). šŸ˜¦ Now… I think I’ll have a hard time tomorrow. And it will be so exhausting. But I hope it would be worth it.

Then on November 5, I’ll be going to Church because of the Christening of my cousin, and I’ll be his godmother. Then… in the afternoon, I have to interview someone. And yeah, KRY’s anniversary!

Then on November 6, it’s Super Junior’s 6th anniversary! šŸ˜€ I’ll be driving to test my skills from Manila to Cavite. And hopefully I can celebrate Super Junior’s 6th anniversary with my sister. šŸ™‚

Then, on November 7, there will be no classes, but I have some business to attend to.

November 8, the class will resume but we will have a reporting.

November 9, finally, my rest day. I hope. šŸ˜¦

November 10, probably, hassle enrollment. šŸ˜¦

But it’s okay. I like to be working anyway.

Goodnight! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

