(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Henry!


Argh because our Internet connection yesterday is unstable… I wasn’t able to post about Henry’s birthday. It still is, by the way, unstable.

Anyway, happy birthday Henry Lau! The youngest and the cutest among everyone. The most talented who composed Andante… Fudge, I really love that song… and All My Heart as well. And Off My Mind. This person is so talented and adorkable. How can I not love him? D:

And, stay the way you are… 😀 You’re still the LAUdest in our hearts! 😀

Also, happy birthday to my Prince Arthur (No, he’s not mine, LOL), Bradley James who has the same birthday as Henry! 😀

One thought on “(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Henry!

Leave a Reply

