(RP) A Very Tiring Day


Well, my day started around six in the morning. I had to get up and start eating my breakfast but I was too lazy to do so. Besides, I still wanted to have a few minutes of sleep. And I did. It was already 6:30 in the morning when finally, I went out of my bed and went down to the dining room and eat my breakfast. I then took a bath and got ready by seven-thirty in the morning. We were supposed to be there at 8:45 am sharp, so I thought that we had plenty of time. Then we got lost. And we reached CCP by 9:30am in the morning.

The tour was really awesome. We learned more about the Marcos family. Carlos Celdran was really good.

And I went to Alimall to buy my PH version of Mr. Simple Version A album. I bought two, one with Donghae cover and one with Leeteuk cover. I had no choice. Haha! I wasn’t supposed to but Teuk’s and Hae’s but Sungmin’s and Kyuhyun’s, but they were out of stock. It’s not that I didn’t like Leeteuk, but I wanted to buy an Leeteuk album in Korea. My classmate will be going there (I am very jealous).

And I went home. I feel really sleepy now, but I am still writing here. Besides… I need to do something first.

I saw Leeteuk and Kang Sora’s “We Got Married” episode. But I didn’t watch it fully. But based on the cuts itself, they had chemistry. Fan girls, deal with it. TeukSo (Their couple name sounds like ‘temptation’ in Filipino – originally TUKSO) are cute together. Kang Sora is very pretty, and Leeteuk is… well… handsome. No, I’m not doubting though. =)) Anyway, but to be honest, there is something about her that I didn’t like.

I heard that Leeteuk was rushed to the emergency room awhile ago. What the hell Jungsoo can you take care of yourself? -_- You’ve been exhausting yourself already… and for what exactly? I don’t know your reasons, and I have no right to be angry – well, I guess, I have to be angry. 😐 I never like people tiring themselves whatever the reason is. I am afraid of losing someone again because of that. He has Star King, Kiss The Radio, Strong Heart, Hello Baby, and We Got Married (and many others). I am thinking that when he goes to the military, he will be more tired and I’m afraid that he will just collapse and worse… -_- Damn it. Yeah, I cursed.

He looks so tired in their performance, and seriously. -_- I am upset.

I’m sorry for being so moved… I don’t even know why.

Goodnight. I have driving lessons tomorrow. 😦 And I’ll wake up so early again. I still have something to do (papers and reports). Must finish them today… but my eyes are closing already.

Leave a Reply

