(RP) We Do Not Belong Here


Why do I feel that we don’t belong to your so-called world?

Just saying this because I’m bitter, yes I am.

Maybe I have to go somewhere far from everyone… somewhere no one can ever see me… I won’t be missed anyway. ^^

Oh great… I have so many papers, reports, quizzes and business-related things to do. And I have driving lessons.

I want to escape everything, but why won’t you let me?

Don’t you know how much I hate you right now, that’s why I am hiding from you.

I’m not really a dramatic person. Haha!

Goodnight.

Field trip tomorrow. I have to be early.

***

You are my destiny...
You are my doom...

Leave a Reply

