Super Junior 5Jib Version C Repackaged Album Information + Songs + Lyrics (Hangul + Romanization + English Translations)

Super Junior is back with “A-Cha”.

Super Junior released their repackaged album “A-Cha” through online music sites on September 19, 2011 at 12:00 am KST. It follows “Mr. Simple” (Version A) and “Superman” (Version B). Four songs are added to the thirteen songs from Version B album. This album includes A-Cha, the title track, Oops!! (featuring f(x)), A Day and Andante (composed by Leeteuk and Henry Lau). The album is going to be released in various music stores on September 22, 2011.

They will perform A-Cha on KBS Music Bank, September 23, 2011.


Listen (1 minute preview) and buy* here:

Bugs || Melon || Soribada || Naver || M-Net || Dosirak || Daum

* Foreigners can only buy in Soribada and iTunes.

Listen (full) here:

A-Cha || Oops || A Day || Andante

Credits: beautifulEUNSIHAE@YouTube, KinzieBoA@YouTube


Song Lyrics:

A-Cha (Hangul+Romanization+English)
Oops (Hangul+Romanization+English)
A Day (Hangul+Romanization+English)
Andante (Hangul+Romanization+English)

Credits: littleariel13@Wordpress


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s