(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Yesung!


Seriously… I miss him. Weird, right. I always spazz when I see him perform. And my sister, who didn’t like him at first, became biased to Yesung! This is his charm. When he doesn’t try to be funny, he is more funnier. 😄 He is also one of the people who have a god-like voice (yeah, I already heard a god’s voice).

And wee, I thank him for tweeting a special picture! ♥

Happy birthday, Yesung. Jongwoon of our lives, my precious top two along with Kyu and Zhoumi~

Leave a Reply

