(RP) Happiness


I really feel happy today because of various reasons. But let me start this post with a little bit of… bad vibes.

My test… hours ago… I had sure mistakes. 😦 I didn’t get the right answer because I doubted it and change my answer. The right answer is always the first answer that comes into my mind. 😐 It’s worth two points each item, and the other one was computation which had ten points. 😦

But then, I’m still hoping for a less than ten mistakes though. 😦 Although it’s impossible now.

Anyway… these are the good vibes:

1. Donghae’s teaser photo! He looks vibrant in hot pink. And his hair is really… sunny orange! It reminds me of an anime character (again). He is Yuuichi Tate from Mai-Hime (the guy, of course). Beautiful. Absolutely wonderful. I’m waiting for the next person tomorrow… which is rumored to be Sungmin and Siwon. But then, we’ll never know. πŸ˜€ EunHae’s pics are already released… only 8 pics left! πŸ˜€

2. Leeteuk’s shoes! Woot! Bright yellow (I guess, but in the video they look like lime or apple green, I don’t know why). But heck they’re yellow! β™₯β™₯β™₯ (Or am I color blind? D:)

I’m kinda obsessed with yellow… Obviously… =)) I have the same yellow shoes~ cute. I can’t see what brand the shoes are… The important thing is that it’s yellow! I’m thankful that Leeteuk is still wearing yellow shoes… which he wore before… πŸ˜€ Segway, Beige looks a bit like Ryeowook! Soulmates? :”> I love her dress. πŸ˜€

3. A LOTS OF KYUMIN. YEAH. KyuMin which makes my heart pound and pound… My OTP β™₯

4. Sign Seeking. This commercial is so nice! Plus Solenn and John Lloyd in one mini-movie! β™₯ Β The storyline goes like this: Bien (John Lloyd) is in love with the woman (Solenn), then his friend tells him to ask her to a date… and because he fears, he asked for signs and if they came true, he would ask her for a date. And it turned out that the signs all came true, even if they were nearly impossible. Nice, right?

5. Papa Jack’s quotes. Who won’t love his quotes? πŸ˜€

That’s it… I have classes tomorrow. πŸ™‚ So, I need to sleep now. Goodnight~β™₯

Leave a Reply

