(MOD POST) Happy 29th Birthday Leeteuk!


You are my most favorite member, but why can’t I say something to him?

Well, this is my personal gift for Leeteuk. And I think I said everything that I wanted to say in this video.

I hope you’d like it!

This is not yet the main video for our project. Haha! It is just my video~!

Happy birthday, Leeteuk, I hope you’d have a good day today. I know you would. I wish all the best for you… And please, find your happiness with your heart. I love you and be safe always!

Leave a Reply

