(RP) Especially For You


What does it feel like to make a song for a loved one?

If someone makes a song for me, I’ll be the luckiest person on Earth. Why? Because it’s the exact message that a person wants to say to the person he/she dedicates the song to. This is the exact message that he/she wants to tell that person the most.

I will be so happy of someone actually writes a song for me. /demanding

Someone actually wrote a song for me before, and I felt completely blown away.

Just a random thought.

Leave a Reply

