Fly – Super Junior KRY + MP3 Download Link + Lyrics


I miss my favorite subgroup. And this is something new to the ears. I can’t believe that their singing rock + dance + ballad song! KRY, as expected you’ve grown so much! /sobs I am a proud mother! Haha. LOLJK

This song will be on repeat, forever. I didn’t expect this from KRY, because I was used to listening to their ballad songs. But heck! This is great. Thank you for keeping me alive! =)) I can’t wait for the MV.

P.S. When I saw the rehearsal pics, I knew then that it would be awesome. Kyu on keyboard, YeWook on electric guitar. This is life. /foreverspazzing

credits: TheFredoomkk@youtube

Lyrics: here

And yes, here is the mp3 download link. Please support them by buying the original! 🙂

credits: @moniquelemon
MEDIAFIRE

Will post also the MV teaser + MV itself when it is released. Woot.

Edit:

Promotion video in Chinese!

credits: NanNyiiJS@youtube; Mnet中国官方账号

One thought on “Fly – Super Junior KRY + MP3 Download Link + Lyrics

Leave a Reply

