(RP) Finally Free!


Vacation now!

I will just wait for my grades. I wish they would be all fine. 🙂

I think I did well, so… I just hope to get nice grades. 😀

And I’ll be back to business as well~

Next week, I’ll get my student’s license and on Monday, my renewed passport.

I’ll also learn to drive and I hope that I could meet a handsome instructor /blushes

Okay, ang landi ko. =))

And… next, next week, we’ll go to our province. My last visit there was 4 years ago. I wanted to go so badly there.

And next month… in Hong Kong! Woot.

Okay I’m too excitedddd.

P.S. I’ll post the plans for Tulok’s birthday project later here…

P.P.S. Bakit gusto mo nang magkaanak, Teukie, eh wala ka pang asawa? Mag-asawa ka muna. =))

Leave a Reply

