(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Siwon!


Woot! Our forever gentleman. 🙂 Happy birthday Choi Siwon!

Because it’s confusing for ELF, I’ll label this day as his real birthday! 🙂

It’s been 25 years and yet Siwon is still the man of many women’s dream. Because of his personality, talents and also his looks, many people fall for him. I myself fell for him because of his role in Oh! My Lady. I seriously have a thing for men who change himself – change from bad to good. And he’s really a daddy-like.

Well, this is all I can say… Happy birthday, may God always guide you and continue to shower you blessings. You have been a good person, and please, don’t ever change. Stay happy and sweet. And lastly, may you find your true happiness. I love you! 😀

Leave a Reply

