(MOD POST) Leeteuk Biased People! Calling All of You! Yes, YOU!


I am planning for a birthday project for him…

Basically, I already planned something but it was not yet finalized. I still have to consult other Leeteuk biases out there and brainstorm. 🙂

I’ll post here all the details on Friday after my final exams. From tomorrow, until then, I’m on hiatus. 🙂

Goodnight. Thank you to all those who will help. 🙂 Let us write a history. ^^ Comment also if you want to helpppppp. Thank you.

P.S. FIRST TIME KO ITONG GAGAWIN SO LET US MAKE THIS EPIC. =)))))))) Thank you~ Naka-ilang thank you ba ako? =))

Leave a Reply

