(RP) Third


LOL. This is my 3rd post today and the last one before my finals next week until next next week… No, the last one before Holy Week~

I got late because my first class was in the afternoon. Good thing the prof only checked the attendance after I had arrived. =)) Cool.

There… just settling down for a while. No Facebook for 2 weeks (I deactivated my accounts and I’ll be back next week) and no Twitter until Friday~

I guess this is an awesome fasting… and I think I have to do the household chores starting Wednesday because our housekeeper will leave on Wednesday.

Okay then. I have two simultaneous quizzes tomorrow. While studying, I’ll watch and listen to Sukira.

OTL!!!!!!!!!!!! Jungsoo is looking in the camera! Gosh. I miss this person.

P.S. OTL PERFECTION. I saw them dancing and Jongwoon you crazy little thing! ♥

P.P.S. My sister shouted, “Ang ingay oh!” to Teukie. Ingay mo daw Tulokhukluban! Haha ♥

Goodnight! SUKIRA NOW~

P.P.P.S. THEY ARE SINGING IT HAS TO BE YOU! JFDLSFLJFLSAJDLJHFLDSAF

P.P.P.P.S. Teukie’s cy bgm is Just the Way You Are! Wee. Fave song.

Caps:

Thanks for making him smile like that, Yesung. As for Teukie, please wear it more often... you look the best when you smile~

I love how both of them are wearing black. Heehee. Black looks good. =)) And I really like these two. Although I miss EunTeuk too.

OTL! YESUNG RAPPED IN ENGLISH! GHESLADJFVLDSJDLHJLJKHJASKHF

Leave a Reply

