(RP) Seriously, Jongwoon



credit: delontobekky@youtube

Parang-awa mo na, Jongwoon. Lalo kitang minamahal eh. Haha!

Paano na si Tulok kung magwe-waver ako at kung ilalaglag mo siya sa trono bilang number 1 bias ko eh?

Yesung. I.can’t.say.anything.right.now. ANG NGITI MO. BAKIT KA GANYAN!? FJSDKSAKDSSJFLDSAKDLAKDAS

And Leeteuk. Mahal kita dahil laging stripes and suot mo. Nakakatuwa talaga. :”>

But why are you so quiet, Teukie? Galaw-galaw baka ma-stroke. =))

I think this song was sung by Kyuhyun in one show, I can’t remember where and when. I liked this song. LOL

YeTeuk ♥

***

Out of the topic. My fan seems weird. It makes screechy sounds like it is going to explode or something. D:

 

EDIT: TRAGIS! I didn’t know that You and I was played. vSAJDLSJFSLJDKSHFDKASNZHFKSDFKJFSKDJFSDZF

Yesung. Why spacing out?! =))) Tulok… NO COMMENT YOU DORK ♥

LAST: This. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

