(RP) OH YES!


We went to MoA again to eat. Haha. We ate at Tia Maria’s, a Mexican restaurant, and I was full because I ate a lot. We ordered Seafood Platter, Cheese Flautas, chocolate shake and Sisig Ala Mejico.

BTW, why am I telling what we ate a while ago? LOL

Anyway, after that, we bought Kimhee (Kim <- sister and Heechul <- you know who he is) in Animaland. Animaland is a store which has stuffed animals (they will just be stuffed after purchasing the body of the animal that you like). It was my father’s birthday gift for my sister, because we were fighting. Why? Because of Rucza. Haha. Parang bata ako no? Of course, makikipag-away ako para sa favorite stuffed toy ko. 🙂

Then, after buying Kimhee, she was ‘baptized’ and she had a birth certificate too. Hahaha! Cool. I bought clothes for her, worth 700 pesos for my birthday gift to my sister. I wanted that angel costume for Kimhee though, but my sister did not like it, so I bought other clothes for Kimhee instead – a pink hoodie and jogging pants. My sister told me that she would buy me that angel costume for my stuffed toy (ANG TANDA KO NA NAMAN -_-).

We also went to Travel and Tour Expo 2011 (?), I forgot the name, and we decided to go to Singapore or Hongkong on May. Wee. But my mother wanted to buy a threadmill. Haha.

Lastly, we went to the Church to pray and attend the mass. 😀

***

Okay, I should be studying now, because I have a lot of tests tomorrow (this week actually).

But I would like to spazz about TEUKMIN! IN “YOU AND I” AGAIN! DHKSDSJAKDHAKSJDHSKRWEUQOWUOQUWOQUWSDHKXDSKASNXKZ!  Let me love you Sungmin for doing that to Teuk! HAHAHAHA!

I need fancam/picture. PLEASE PLEASE?

*DEAD*

*STILL HOPING THAT LEETEUK WOULD SING CLOSE YOUR EYES IN SS3 MANILA OR ANY SONG WILL DO THAT WILL MAKE MY EARDRUMS EXPLODE BECAUSE OF SWEETNESS*

Good night~

EDIT: OH MY GOSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. Sorry for spazzing too much but…

FDJXLZSJHLAJDLAJFLDDJS WHEN WAS THIS!? Teuk’s hair? Teuk’s hair!WERSASDSCFDASXVFDXDSDSdc SHORT-HAIRED PEOPLE IN FRONT. WAYLT! LOL Except for Wookie. LOL. AND OH MY GOSH. TEUKMIN. KYUMIN! WHY ARE YOU SATISFYING ALL MY NEEDS RIGHT NOW TULOK? I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I love short-haired Teukie. I swear.

And Leeteuk during solo. That means he did not cut his hair, he just styled it. LOL I’m so biased. He smiled. HE SMILED.

Leave a Reply

