(RP) Solution


Random title. I saw the word, so I randomly wrote it as my title.

Anyway, I just saw Sukira and… Teuk is wearing black again! GHFALSJDLDJALDLAJDSHDKAJKADASKJSA Yesterday, it was white with some black and white suspenders I think?

GFJSALDJSJDSJHFKSJDKSJDKSAJSFJSAODJALSJA Napapadalas na. Natutuwa ako! WOOHOO.

He really does look good in black, I can’t even! :”> Eunhyuk too. I just watched their cameo role in Dream High, and man, Teukie and Hyukkie were awesome in those seconds. Haha. Poor Hyukjae, he got pushed by Suzy. Wahahaha! And was it live? The scene looked like live.

Anyway, back to the topic… I saw a news wherein Leeteuk’s expression of gratitude in Twitter. It became a hot topic, as the news told. Well, I noticed that too. The leader was always grateful. I admire that. Plus points! But… There, I’m just spazzing.

EDIT: It’s just now when I learn to like Too Perfect by SJM. It’s cool! 🙂

EDIT: I just got the news. As confirmed by PULP, ZHOUMI is not going to SS3 Manila because of VISA problems. GHFSALSJDLSZJLAKJSLAJHFDLKSAJ -_- Why do I always receive a bad news whenever I’m feeling happy? -_-  I’m honestly crying right now. I wanna see Zhoumi so badly.

SFHSLZSDJXSLJDALJDFLSJDLSJDLAJSLAJDSFLJSLDKAfSJDSLJALALJSLDJD Please, come here! >.< My Super Mario… T-T I prepared something for you. T-T PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE. >.< VISA. -_-

***

From now on, I’ll link the sites where I found some random spazzing on my blog. Enjoy reading~

***

Back to work. I had an enjoyable LEAP… well, sort of, because I saw oldMerlin. Wahaha! :”> Goodnight! Assignments~

Leave a Reply

