(RP) Heart’s Day


Well, I scheduled this update to greet you guys. Happy hearts’ day! Do you have dates? Virtual dates? Imaginary dates? Or “It’s just another Monday.” or “What the heck is Valentine’s day? I only know Single Awareness Day.”

Seriously… don’t just think that it’s another Monday. Everyday is not only “another day”. Let us be positive. Haha. Well, before… I think it’s another Monday… So… Now, I don’t. Haha.

I have two dates actually. Imaginary and real. Imaginary, you know who he is/they are. Haha. Real date… well, my book in Financial Management. -_- Because I have a quiz. I have to be with it the whole day tomorrow.

Let’s just celebrate this with our loved ones (family, friends, etc.). :”>

And to those who have warm Valentine’s day…  Be happy~♥

***

Okay then, I have to have an early date with my book. Goodnight. 🙂

P.S. My tummy hurts. -_-

P.P.S. OMG. The teaser pics are out. I LOVE IT. Too Perfect! ♥

Leave a Reply

