(RP) A Word to Another


I know it’s not his real birthday but I still want to greet him a happy birthday! šŸ™‚ SIWON, happy birthday!

It’s a bit late… but still… I’ll just greet him on his real birthday. Haha. And send message as well on his birthday. But I don’t know how. -_-

***

Speaking of birthday… HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHOI SOOYOUNG! I REALLY REALLY WANT TO SEE YOU SO BADLY! CAN YOU COME HERE TO THE PHILIPPINES SO THAT MY SISTER AND I CAN SEE YOU!? YOU ARE SO GORGEOUS. Haha. Sorry for the all caps. šŸ™‚ She’s my sister’s only favorite in SNSD. Haha.

***

Anyway… I have my qualifying for marketing tomorrow. I think it’s not like BSA’s qualifying exam… šŸ™‚ But still, I want to make the best out of it.

Speaking of exams… I have two exams this morning and afternoon, and I found them too difficult to handle. What the hell, I was about to be late because I already woke up at 6:10 am, thinking that my first class was at 9:40, I went back to sleep. Good thing, I woke up at 6:45 am. Then I remembered that my first class was at 8:00 am, so I immediately ran towards the bathroom. And the worse part was I had a test on my first subject. Then, the jeepneys were all full. So I decided to take 4 rides of jeepneys (I usually ride 3 jeepneys). I needed an hour to go to school. I thought I would be late. Fortunately, I wasn’t. And the most irritating thing was when I was already near late, yet the jeepney driver would not want to go without filling his jeepney full… -_- I know it’s not his fault because he didn’t know that people were actually running late but it was really annoying because whenever he saw a person walking, he would think that he would be riding. Or if not, he would stop for about 5 minutes to 10 minutes to wait for passengers. Heck, his jeepney was already 15/18 full. -_- I was so pissed and tired. -_-

Then for my next test, I didn’t have a chance to review (just a bit) because I was busy playing Sims 3. I actually had 5 hours of break and I spent 3 hours of it playing. -_- It’s my fault. The test was a bit difficult… although I was sure of my answers. Haha. There was an answer – “forgetfulness” – and I forgot to write it. -_- Something was not really right today.

***

I was not in a good mood because I read something from the haters… but I suddenly smiled because I saw Kyuhyun and Leeteuk smiling. šŸ™‚ Even though I just can understand the half of it, I could not help it but to laugh. šŸ™‚ Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. You don’t know how much I want to say this to you.

I was about to type “special angles” on Google, but I ACCIDENTALLY typed “special ANGELS.” No, I am not thinking about Teukie. It’s just a mere coincidence… or shall I say, instinct, thus I’m not responsible for it. -_-

Full schedule tomorrow. šŸ˜¦ Test on Monday. T-T help me… stressful… yet fun.

***

Jealous.

I just hope I dream about him tonight… so that I won’t be this jealous. And so that I could have an inspiration. šŸ˜¦ I want to see you so badly… but how come you do not show up?

God, can you be my inspiration tomorrow as well? Thank you~

EDIT:

I just typed overHEAD instead of overHEARD. Curse the test earlier. OVERHEAD. -_-

Leave a Reply

