(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Hangeng!


It’s our Chinese man’s birthday! Happy birthday Hangeng!

I really miss him. Haha… I miss his dorkiness… but I really admire him for being so successful nowadays… So I am proud of you. I hope his career continues. And I also hope that he never forgets us, the fans, despite of what happened before. I’m pretty sure he does not forget us… because he cares for us. 🙂

There, I just wish that he is happy, and always well in terms of career, life, health, luck and love. 🙂

Although he is away from where I first saw him… I will always support him no matter what. To be honest, I feel really sad about him leaving, but what can we do? I have to understand, and besides, it’s his own decision… no one can ever hinder him.

Why am I talking about sad things on his birthday?

There, Happy birthday again!

Leave a Reply

