(RP) Just For The Sake of Blogging


I seriously love the song “If I Never Knew You”, one of the OST’s of Pocahontas, “Never Knew I Needed”, Princess and The Frog OST, “You are My Song” by Regine Velasquez and “Di Lang Ikaw” by Juris.

I could listen to these songs forever. β™₯

I downloaded almost 30 ballad songs today. Haha.

***

My heart…

He wants to marry an ELF... Magsaya na ang mga Teukie biased diyan o. Haha

I don’t know if the subtitle is legit or not. LOL. I just saw this on Tumblr.

But please Teukie, for ELF’s sake, MARRY NOW. Obey your noona and be happily married after your military service, okay? Alukin mo na kasi. Hay naku. Maraming magagalit, pero lilipas din yung galit. Pustahan. Haha.

***

Yes, I am kinda irritated when you never pay attention to our country.

I am jealous whenever you remember others… but not us… Seriously. All I want is that you talk about us… just a single mention of our country’s name. I have to admit that whenever I hear it from you, I feel really happy. Well, happier than when you talk about important things.

Just saying… Napansin ko lang yun. Kasi naman eh. -_-

***

Yey. Finally. Tomorrow is Sunday, and we are going to SM Mall of Asia to buy a camera. Oh yes. :”> I’m too excited~! And I’m going to get some tickets… BPI promo~ Wee.

Goodnight~!

2 thoughts on “(RP) Just For The Sake of Blogging

  1. hello.. my name is Giselle.. and a member also of SJ-WORLD.. like you.. πŸ™‚
    and you’re one of the RESET team right? i just really like the way you blog.. so i can say i am a fan of yours!? lol! yah! no kidding..

    i am reading your blog not everyday but every other day.. hehe.. does it makes sense?
    anyways.. i’m just really curious.. may i know who is eeteuk’s GF!? hahaha!!

    i am so agree with you..i want him to marry too.. :).. he’s not young anymore.. and his age is just right to get married.. πŸ™‚

    • Yes, I’m one of the reset of SJW… πŸ™‚ I’m really thanking you for reading my blog~

      About Teukie’s GF, I’m not sure who she is… Hahaha! (Just speculating… πŸ™‚ I just want him to be happy with whoever she is. πŸ™‚ ) But I really wanted him to marry right now. AS IN RIGHT NOW. Or even after the military… and of course… he should reveal it to the public. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

