(MOD POST) Happy Birhday Kangin!


I know I’m late… but who cares anyway… Haha.

Anyway, Happy birthday to our dearest and strongest racoon, Kim Youngwoon!

Kangin… who is in the military right now… I hope you are having your own birthday party with your friends inside the camp… But it will also be nice if you will be celebrating with your love, Super Junior (and Teukie).

Well, I’ll not keep this long… I’ll just wish for you to have a blessed and worthwhile day today… I hope that you are okay inside the camp… and we’re still waiting for you to come back… Only a year to go! 🙂 Do you know that everyone outside misses you right? So break your bones and start to be strong again! 🙂

My birthday wish… safety as always! Take care! 🙂 ILY~

Leave a Reply

