(RP) Shall I?


Shall I go to the concert? Or not?

I made a promise. I want to fulfill it. Even though my parents wanted me to go to SS3… I feel that my pride will just fade away if I go.

Am I deserving to go? I already bought my ticket, and that’s not what all matters… I want to go.

Confused is me… There is still a lot of time to decide.

And I want to see all of them… especially the angel who will be flying up in the sky, throwing confetti and holding blue balloons…

I want to see Teukie for Christmas. Haha. Haha. Dream on. šŸ˜¦ That’s what I must do. Dream. And hope. Sometimes it is better to live without hope, like what Camus said… but how can something or someone be your inspiration without hope?

Why do I always have to dream? If dream is also a reality, I want it to be the true reality. šŸ™‚ Please? But it’s impossible…

I'll do this from now on... but it seems that I can't help it. Because of this, many are hurt.

Give me my gift, because I didn’t receive any yesterday. I received too much disappointments… Too much to handle. So I want a good Christmas gift. Maybe Jesus will do? šŸ™‚

Goodnight!

Of course I'm not sleeping on the floor like this one, but it's a good scene to look at...

P.S. Leeteuk … your… jacket… is… yellow. Enough gift for today! :”> Thank you… Teukie, your clothes… stripes! Wah. ā™„ Thank you. ā™„ ILY~ā™„ But why do you seem so sick Teukie? Please get well! šŸ™‚

P.P.S. WHY AM I ALWAYS SPAZZING ABOUT THE WAY THEY DRESS? Hehe.

P.P.P.S. Now, I’ll get bitter with all accounting-related stuffs.

P.P.P.P.S. Merlin, why you no come so soon?

P.P.P.P.P.S. Shifting course – it is a hassle.

P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. Am I too old? Someone gave me fliers about jobs outside the country… I don’t seek for a job… I’m only 17. T-T

P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. I think I shall start blogging news again tomorrow. And record. And watch Merlin. And write stories. And prepare.

P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. I want to go to Cavite. Commute using van/jeep. And then we’ll go to Tagaytay! Picnic Grove and ride the Zipline again! šŸ™‚

P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. I’m happy for Hangeng… although… I’m not happy for the others… and for me… because I want them to be together… with Leeteuk’s wish in my heart…

P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. I will remain strong. Just like Jungsoo. I’ll stay strong for me and my family. I will be the best they will know. I will.

P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. O-kay, what am I still doing here with all these long post-scripts? Okay goodnight now. For real.

Leave a Reply

