(RP) Worst Day Ever


Today, I declare that this day is my worst day ever. It’s December 21, 2010 right? I know now why the world will end on December 21, 2012 if ever…

I didn’t pass the qualifying exam. I was really disappointed. It turned to be that all my effort, time and others are all gone… Haist. My best isn’t enough, I guess.

All those repeated courses for that program were all wasted.

When I was walking, honestly, I questioned if God really existed. I don’t know, maybe because I was so frustrated? But I already asked forgiveness. I know God has his own plans. From now on, I’ll help him establish those plans!

And I also did not become a DL. I was disappointed about that one subject. I hate it. I really hate it.

And now, I don’t know what are the requirements  to enter my new preferred program. I choose marketing. Haha! Or management. They will both do. 🙂

So there… About the concert, well, they allowed me to go… but of course… I have to do something in return. But I don’t know what.

Leeteuk, I want to see you again! Haha!

God, where is my Christmas gift?

Leave a Reply

