(RP) I Give Up


Really, I know that some people don’t like me at all. Or worse, some people hate me for stating my opinion… but it’s the way of life. Every person will have someone who dislikes him or her…

I wanted them to stop because some of them are just taking things too seriously and it’s already the past. Well, I might not be affected as well, but for real… Some tell that I can’t just stand by and do nothing, because I am also affected, well, but sometimes doing nothing is better than doing something.

And others, well, they just hate and hate… like there is something that will change when they hate someone… Others are just misunderstood… others, well, they just keep their minds shut and bash.

What’s wrong with stating your own opinion? And worse, why should someone be affected?

Like what happened earlier. Now. My father hates me now… He has this big problem, and I just… joked about it… It’s just I said, “Nobody cares.” or “Mind your own business.” I thought he was just joking… so I returned it back… And now I asked sorry, and he would not listen to me at all. Damn it.

I would want to stitch this big mouth of mine. I would like to help as much as I can, but I think it only got worse. Well, it was not just a joke… I knew it…

As if you really cared about me…

But I know you do… That’s why I’m so guilty. I’ll help you without you knowing… Besides, helping is not telling about others that you helped.

***

I have to finish this test so that I can sleep. Goodnight.

***

P.S. I might be sharing news about SuJu again this vacation. 🙂

***

Another thing… I said that I already moved on about this couple…but the truth is it crushed my heart into pieces… AGAIN. But I can’t help but to ship them.

Leave a Reply

